top of page
Harvest Dinner Event

Events

2024 Events

Fundraising Events

3rd Annual Sunrise Awards Breakfast: This event brings the community together to honor those who are making a difference in our local food system!​

10th Annual Harvest Dinner

Thursday, May 23

Thursday, November 14

Past Events

GoFarmHarvestDinner-89.jpg
9th Annual Harvest Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2023

The Harvest Dinner brings us together to celebrate local farmers, local food, and local chefs. Guests enjoyed a 4-course dinner and helped raise funds to further GoFarm's mission!

IMG_4648_edited.jpg
Flower Farming Workshop

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 at Artemis Flower Farm. This workshop included a farm tour and flower harvesting and bouquet-making demos.

IMG_9545_edited.jpg
2nd Annual Sunrise Awards Breakfast

Thursday, April 27, 2023

The Harvest Dinner brings us together to celebrate local farmers, local food, and local chefs. Guests enjoyed a 4-course dinner and helped raise funds to further GoFarm's mission!

Screen Shot 2022-09-21 at 2.35.23 PM.png
Food Preservation Workshop: Fermentation

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Hands-on workshop where attendees learned about fermentation as a method of food preservation!

socliff farm.jpeg
Community Farm Tour at
SoCliff Farm

Saturday, September 24, 2022 at

SoCliff Farm in Lakewood.

DSC02270 (1).jpg

8th Annual Harvest Dinner
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022
The Harvest Dinner brings us together to celebrate our local farmers, local food, and local chefs. Guests enjoyed a 4-course dinner and helped raise funds to further GoFarm's mission!

IMG_1920.JPG
Let's Talk Food: Local Agriculture and Food Systems

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

We heard from 5 wonderful farmer panelists about their experiences starting and operating a farm, challenges they face, and what they are excited about in years to come.

Grow Girl Farm Tour.jpeg

Community Farm Tour at Grow Girl Organics
Saturday, July 30, 2022 at Grow Girl Organics in Arvada.

MASA Seed Foundation.jpg

Community Farm Tour at Masa Seed Foundation

Saturday, June 4, 2022 at MASA Seed Foundation in Boulder.

Composting Workshop.jpg

Backyard Composting Workshop + Picnic with Denver Urban Gardens

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at the Gove Community Gardens in Denver.

Sunrise Awards Flyer Image.png

Inaugural Sunrise Awards Breakfast

Thursday, May 19, 2022

GoFarm’s Sunrise Awards Breakfast brought us together to honor those who are making a difference in our local food system!

bottom of page