top of page
Harvest Dinner Event

Events

2023 Events

Fundraising Events

Sunrise Awards Breakfast

9th Annual Harvest Dinner, 6-9pm

The Buffalo Rose Event Center in downtown Golden

Thursday, April 27

Thursday, Nov 9

We currently do not have any additional events or farm tours on our calendar. But please check back often as we add new events to this page as soon as they are scheduled!

Past Events

Screen Shot 2022-09-21 at 2.35.23 PM.png
Food Preservation Workshop: Fermentation

Wednesday, October 12

Hands-on workshop where you'll learn about fermentation as a method of food preservation!

socliff farm.jpeg
Community Farm Tour at
SoCliff Farm

Saturday, September 24 at

SoCliff Farm in Lakewood

DSC02270 (1).jpg

8th Annual Harvest Dinner
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022
The Harvest Dinner brings us together to celebrate our local farmers, local food, and local chefs. Guests enjoyed a 4-course dinner and helped raise funds to further GoFarm's mission!

IMG_1920.JPG
Let's Talk Food: Local Agriculture and Food Systems

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

We heard from 5 wonderful farmer panelists about their experiences starting and operating a farm, challenges they face, and what they are excited about in years to come.

Grow Girl Farm Tour.jpeg

Community Farm Tour at Grow Girl Organics
Saturday, July 30, 2022 at Grow Girl Organics in Arvada

MASA Seed Foundation.jpg

Community Farm Tour at Masa Seed Foundation

Saturday, June 4, 2022 at MASA Seed Foundation in Boulder.

Composting Workshop.jpg

Backyard Composting Workshop + Picnic with Denver Urban Gardens

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at the Gove Community Gardens in Denver.

Sunrise Awards Flyer Image.png

Inaugural Sunrise Awards Breakfast

Thursday, May 19, 2022

GoFarm’s Sunrise Awards Breakfast brought us together to honor those who are making a difference in our local food system!

bottom of page